Kid Owner   by Tim Green
Kid Owner   by Tim Green
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Kid Owner   by Tim Green
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Kid Owner   by Tim Green

Kid Owner by Tim Green

Regular price
$6.50
Sale price
$6.50
Regular price
$6.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 

New Paperback, remainder discount given!   Ages 8-12 yrs old!

From New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green comes a riveting stand-alone football novel about being a leader and finding your inner strength. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica.

When Ryan’s estranged father unexpectedly dies, Ryan learns that he has inherited the Dallas Cowboys football team. With his new role as owner of this NFL team, Ryan has high hopes that he can be more than just a middle school misfit. Maybe he can even get off the bench and into the starting lineup of his own football team.

With the help of his friends Jackson and Izzy, Ryan takes advantage of his newfound stardom. He convinces his coach to use a tricky passing offense that plays to Ryan’s strengths. But just when things are looking up, Ryan’s nasty stepmother makes a legal play to make her own son the Cowboys’ kid owner. With drama heating up both on and off the field, Ryan quickly realizes he may lose much more than just the Dallas Cowboys.