Between Shades of Gray  The Graphic Novel  by Ruta Sepetys
Between Shades of Gray  The Graphic Novel  by Ruta Sepetys
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Between Shades of Gray  The Graphic Novel  by Ruta Sepetys
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Between Shades of Gray  The Graphic Novel  by Ruta Sepetys

Between Shades of Gray The Graphic Novel by Ruta Sepetys

Regular price
$12.99
Sale price
$12.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

new paperback graphic novel

New York Times notable book
An international bestseller
A Carnegie Medal nominee
A William C. Morris Award finalist
A Golden Kite Award winner

June, 1941. A knock comes at the door and the life of fifteen-year-old Lina Vilkas changes forever. She's arrested by the Soviet secret police and deported from Lithuania to Siberia with her mother and younger brother. The conditions are horrific and Lina must fight for her life and for the lives of those around her, including the boy that she loves. Risking everything, she secretly passes along clues in the form of drawings, hoping they will reach her father's prison camp. But will her messages, and her courage, be enough to reunite her family? Will they be enough to keep her alive?

A moving and haunting novel perfect for readers of The Book Thief, now available as a stunning graphic novel.