The Paris Apartment    by Kelly Bowen    paperback
The Paris Apartment    by Kelly Bowen    paperback
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Paris Apartment    by Kelly Bowen    paperback
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Paris Apartment    by Kelly Bowen    paperback

The Paris Apartment by Kelly Bowen paperback

Regular price
$15.99
Sale price
$15.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

new paperback

A heart-wrenching novel that unearths generations of secrets and sacrifices -- perfect for fans of The Paris Orphan and The Lost Girls of Paris.

When a woman inherits a Parisian apartment undisturbed since WWII, she discovers that it may hold the key to unraveling her cold and distant great-grandmother's secret life -- a past of sacrifice during a mission to protect those she loved.